Soar Head 2010

Thank you to all the crews and clubs who supported the LBC Soar Head 2010 and for braving the sub-zero temperatures. Congratulations to Chris McAulay for being the fastest sculler and to Leicester University Boat Club for winning the Victor Ludorum. We hope to see you all again in 2011.

  Soar Head 2010 Overall Results (10.3 KiB, 31,550 hits)

  Soar Head 2010 Results By Category (11.2 KiB, 31,345 hits)

%d bloggers like this: