Award Winners 2018

The Winners of this season’s awards, presented at the Annual Dinner:

Martin Hewitt Memorial Trophy – land training: Nick Carpenter

Sports Council Trophy – most promising junior: Thomasin

Willet Trophy – achievement: Masters’ Women’s 8

Tinker Hayes Trophy – services to coxing: Rachel Harris

Jim Hambley ‘miles makes champions’ Trophy:

Rowers’ Rower: Scott Ferris